The staff of NLCC is here to serve our ministry members with Grace, Compassion, and Excellence

Elder Charles Simon

Minister of Ethics

214-872-4205 option #8

eldersimon@thechurchthatpours.com

Jasmine Hutchins

Financial Analyst

214-872-4205 option #3

jkhutchins@thechurchthatpours.com

Jackie Stemley

Church Administrator

214-872-4205 option #0

jstemley@thechurchthatpours.com

Keith McCarty

Executive Pastor

214-872-4205 option #5

kmccarty@thechurchthtapours.com

Verdell Loggins

Facilities Maintenance

Earl Simon

Pastoral Support

esimon@thechurchthatpours.com

Frank Williams

Facilities Director

214-872-4205 option #6

fwilliams@thechurchthatpours.com

Robert Sam

Production Director

214-872-4205 option #4

robert.sam@thechurchthatpours.com

Danielle Woolfolk

Administrative Assistant

dwoolfolk@thechurchthatpours.com

Location

25631 Smotherman Road
Frisco, TX 75033
(214) 872-4205

Prayerline:
(712) 775-7035
Code: 563940

Service Times

Worship Service (Sunday): 10 am
Christian Education: 9:00 – 9:45 am
Bible Study (Wednesday): 12pm
Bible Study (Wednesday Night): 7pm
Youth Church on 2nd, 3rd, and 5th Sundays
Toddler Church – Every Sunday